Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RWR, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Adam Everly

Adam Everly

Commercial Account Manager

aeverly@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2348

Amber Berkebile

Amber Berkebile

Commercial CSR

aberkebile@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2334

April Ressler

April Ressler

Commercial Account Manager

aressler@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2318

Bob Huxta

Bob Huxta

Partner/Commercial Account

bhuxta@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2322

Bradley Hartrampf

Bradley Hartrampf

Commercial Account Manager

bhartrampf@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2360

BreAnn Shaffer

BreAnn Shaffer

Licensing & Commissions Coordinator

bshaffer@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2364

Brian Pachtman

Brian Pachtman

Partner/Vice President

bpachtman@rwrinsurance.com
814-623-1111

Bryce Fochtman

Bryce Fochtman

Commercial Account Manager

bfochtman@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2302

Candy Thomas

Candy Thomas

Sales Manager

cthomas@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2310

Cassandra Rock

Cassandra Rock

Personal CSR

crock@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2352

Craig Stiffler

Craig Stiffler

Claims Manager

cstiffler@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2358

Dana Vent

Dana Vent

Commercial CSR

dvent@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2320

Diane Yarnell

Diane Yarnell

Receptionist

dyarnell@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2304

Donna Pennel

Donna Pennel

Commercial Account Manager

dpennel@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2332

Emily Blough

Emily Blough

Commercial CSR

eblough@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2326

Gail Claycomb Smith

Gail Claycomb Smith

Commercial Lines Assistant

gsmith@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2342

Gregg Feaster

Gregg Feaster

Commercial Account Manager

gfeaster@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2394

Holly Layman

Holly Layman

Commercial/Farm CSR

hlayman@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2362

Jamie Howsare

Jamie Howsare

Commercial Account Manager

jhowsare@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2340

Jennifer Whitesell

Jennifer Whitesell

Commercial Account Manager

jwhitesell@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2354

Johanna Pratt

Johanna Pratt

Life and Health Sales

jpratt@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2384

Kelly Greenwald

Kelly Greenwald

Personal CSR

kgreenwald@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2398

Kourtney  Mortimer

Kourtney Mortimer

Commercial Account Manager

kmortimer@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2324

Krista  Beegle

Krista Beegle

Commercial CSR

kbeegle@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2346

Kyler Myers

Kyler Myers

Personal Account Manager

kmyers@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2392

Laura Fulmer Cook

Laura Fulmer Cook

Vice President, Life and Health Division

lfulmercook@rwrinsurance.com
724-388-2562

Lisa Bollman Appleby

Lisa Bollman Appleby

Chief Financial Officer

lappleby@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2386

Lori King

Lori King

Commercial Lines Remarketing Representative

lking@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2392

Megan Crabtree

Megan Crabtree

Commercial CSR

mcrabtree@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2338

Molli Robinette

Molli Robinette

Farm/Personal CSR

mrobinette@rwrinsurance.com

Paul Querry

Paul Querry

Commercial Account Manager

pquerry@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2372

Rita College

Rita College

Commercial CSR

rcollege@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2336

Ryan Braman

Ryan Braman

Life and Health Sales

rbraman@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2376

Sarah Baxter

Sarah Baxter

Commercial CSR

sbaxter@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2366

Scott Waugerman

Scott Waugerman

Personal Account Manager

rcollege@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2312

Shaun Styer

Shaun Styer

Marketing Director

sstyer@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2392

Timothy Weaverling

Timothy Weaverling

Partner/Account Executive

tweaverling@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2314

Todd Roadman

Todd Roadman

President

troadman@rwrinsurance.com
814-624-2300